Call us Toll-Free Today 800-851-2529 or Locally at 815-224-1924
If you would like to send us an email or a comment, please click here.
Name Extension Email Address Department
3 ltlpickups@doubledexpress.com Pickups
4 csr@doubledexpress.com Customer Service
5 ltlrates@doubledexpress.com LTL Rates
6 truckload@doubledexpress.com Truckload
7 os&d@doubledexpress.com OS&D
9 solutions@doubledexpress.com Logistics Division
Dick Burman 213 dburman@doubledexpress.com Human Resources
Alan Detmers 224 adetmers@doubledexpress.com Safety
Tim Robey 225 trobey@doubledexpress.com Operations Manager
Sandy Gerard 230 sgerard@doubledexpress.com Office/Pricing Manager
Carol Lauer 201 clauer@doubledexpress.com Accounts Payable
Cathy Bernabei 208 cbernabe@doubledexpress.com Accounts Receivable
Josh Francque jfrancque@doubledexpress.com Vice President Sales
815-441-0515 NW IL, Quad Cities, Rockford, Corp Accts.
Mike Hagstrom mhagstrom@doubledexpress.com Sales Representative
321-981-9047 Chicago and Chicago Suburbs
Robert Mente rmente@doubledexpress.com Sales Representative
815-405-4932 Central Illinois, Peru, Peoria, Joliet
Nathan Hoefs nhoefs@doubledexpress.com Sales Representative
815-830-3189 Southern Illinois, Effingham, Springfield, Quincy, Decatur
Customer Service
Contact our Toll Free Number (800-851-2529) to be directed to our friendly and professional Customer Service Representatives omega replica watches
-->

 

 

Home 

Orange dot

About Double D

Orange dot

Contact Us 

Orange dot

Site Map